Nectar

30Mar09

You look upon me with great, unfathomable compassion; please bless me with deep love and healing in my life. May I be open to your blessing nectar which melts the armor around my heart and reminds me of my true nature.

You look upon all beings with great, unfathomable compassion; please bless them all with deep love and healing in their lives. May they be open to your blessing nectar which melts the armor around their hearts and reminds them of their true nature.

No Responses Yet to “Nectar”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

