15Jun14

the separation and the repetition of samsara are killing me
it drums on and on
let it kill “me”, let it kill the mind
because this claustrophobia is becoming more unbearable than it was before
the separation and the repetition of illusion are killing me
they just drum on and on
let reality kill me, let reality liberate the mind
because it is inhumane to keep blinking and breathing under these conditions
let the sky and the clouds watch me
as I make my way back to somewhere to reinstate a parched soul
who’s watching who?
the clouds dissolve and trace back into the vivid blue

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

