29Jul14

May all beings be happy.

May ________, who is my friend, be happy.

May ________, who is my friend, enjoy limitless happiness and peace.

May all beings have love and happiness.

May all beings have bliss and peace in their lives

May I have love and happiness.

May I have bliss and peace in my life.

May all beings have happiness and good fortune constantly showering down on them

May all auspicious things constantly rain down on me.

May all the people I have envy issues around have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I have jealousy issues around have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I am afraid of have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I feel intimidated by have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I feel inferior to have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I feel superior to have great, unlimited happiness.

May all the people I could care less about in daily life have great, unlimited happiness.

Through your love may my mind be purified of hate, fear, envy, jealousy, resentment and all negative and unhelpful forms of thinking.

May all beings be purified of hate, fear, envy, jealousy, resentment, and all negative and unhelpful tendencies.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

